Parish Sacred Heart of Jesus

  Fr. Ronald J. Gripshover, Jr. 
Pastor
To contact the Pastor
Please call or email the Parish Office

Anne Marie Pierce
Director of Religious Education
Direct Line (703) 971-8541
religioused@stlawrencealex.org

Joseph Stakem
Youth Ministry
Direct Line (703) 971-5715
youth@stlawrencealex.org
 

Herman Rollandini
Lily Tan

Finance Office
(703) 971-4378
finance@stlawrencealex.org

Mark Krause
Facililties Coordinator
(703) 971-4378
facilities@stlawrencealex.org

Raymond St. Pierre
Music Director
(703) 971-4378
music@stlawrencealex.org

Fr. Daniel S. Spychala
Parochial Vicar
vicar@stlawrencealex.org
 

Deacon Michael A. Waters
Permanent Deacon
deacon@stlawrencealex.org


Parish Office
(703) 971-4378
office@stlawrencealex.org 

Parish Office Hours
9:30 am to 9:00 pm
Monday - Friday
Saturday 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am to 2:00pm

Cindy Dreslin
Parish Secretary
office@stlawrencealex.org

Virginia Picardo
Registration / Offering Envelopes
registration@stlawrencealex.org

  Our Parish Priests and Staff  

aaaaaaaaaaaaiii