Parish Sacred Heart of Jesus

St. Lawrence Catholic Church
6222 Franconia Road
Alexandria, Virginia 22310-2511

Father Ronald J. Gripshover, Jr.,
Pastor
Father Daniel S. Spychala, Parochial Vicar
Deacon Michael A. Waters, Permanent Deacon

Rectory Office Hours
Monday - Friday
9:30 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

(703) 971-4378
(703) 971-0331 FAX

office@stlawrencealex.org  for 
Fr. Gripshover or the Parish Secretary

 vicar@stlawrencealex.org for Fr. Spychala

deacon@stlawrencealex.org for Deacon Waters

CCD Office (703) 971-8541
religioused@stlawrencealex.org

Youth Office (703) 971-5715
youth@stlawrencealex.org 

Adult Education (703) 971-8541
religioused@stlawrencealex.org

Registration / Offering Envelopes
registration@stlawrencealex.org

Finance Office
finance@stlawrencealex.org
Hammond Hall
(703) 746-8077

Also see link to "Parish Staff"

Saint Lawrence the Martyr Catholic Church

Built in 1970

Contact Us  

To subscribe to our email list, Constant Contact, please email the Rectory Office.  You will receive periodic email updates from the Parish Office.

Click Here to subscibe
aaaaaaaaaaaaiii